

## THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 7.30pm Wednesday 2<sup>nd</sup> December 2020

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Approval of the draft Minutes of the 2019 AGM
- 3. Approval of the Statement of accounts for 2019
- 4. Election of committee

The committee currently consists of the following members:

Geoff Bond (Chairman)

John Asbridge

Jo Chambers

Charles Doe

Pauline Gizejewski (Treasurer)

Linda Holland

David Jowers (Membership)

Sir David Williams

NOTE Claire McKenzie and Anne Powell have resigned since the last AGM.

The terms of office of John Asbridge and David Jowers have expired, and both are willing to continue to serve.

5. Amalgamation with the Ham Amenities Group to form the Ham and Petersham Association and Amenities Group

## Approval of the resolution:

The Ham and Petersham Association (HPA) approves the amalgamation of HPA and Ham Amenities Group (HAG), and the submission by HAG to the Charity Commission of an application for the creation of a new Charitable Incorporated Organisation to be called the Ham and Petersham Association and Amenities Group.

- 6. Any other business
- 7. Closure of the meeting